Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the nicest dealer we've dealt with in the last 30 years Paul was 1 st class ( happy days ). One of the nicest dealerships we've dealt with in the last 30 years Paul was 1st class ( happy days)
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellant being going there for 20 plus years
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service All the staff were extremely helpful and polite, they were not pushy in the slightest and worked extremely hard to get me the best deal on every aspect. They kept me up to date with delivery and the hand over was brilliant.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service right price Dingles made the purchase of my new car easy understand all aspects of the deal.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Regular customer as standard of service is the best I have come across
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really good experience A welcoming environment. Greeted and offered refreshments on each visit. Helpful without being pushy. I have bought a new Yaris - I’m hoping this will be a really good new friend.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great friendliness and treated as a special customer. Over approx. 25 years Dingles at Lowestoft have always provided me with an excellent and friendly experience.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I am very pleased with the whole experience, never felt pressured in anyway, my family have used Dingles for over 15 years now so I knew where my new car was going to be from, I am a proud owner of a beautiful car and can't thank them enough for all their help and a big thank you to merv and to Paul Howard for their patience.
Date published: 2016-09-05
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006841-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great response They did all they could to help me I do not usually do reviews but they were extremely helpful
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Excellent service from Commited staff
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Good service and price would use again definitely , the car wash wasn`t brilliant but free , advice on problems and solutions needs to be chased up but on the whole very good service.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service of my Hilux HL2 pick up. Returned for intermediate service. All went as planned. Great staff. Many thanks
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service So happy with them
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Used them a few days ago very happy
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy customer Excellent service from start to finish thank you
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always brilliant. The service was efficiently handled and they kept within the time scales.
Date published: 2017-03-10
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006841-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT